5 star review  Well run and great atmosphere. Deborah is always available when needed.

    thumb Rich Grof
    6/11/2019

    5 star review  Staff go above and beyond to make guests feel welcome. I never have to worry about what my clients will experience when I refer them to Next Gen Hub services for admin support, short-term rentals, safety courses, or coaching. They do a lot and they do it well!

    thumb Catherine May B
    10/04/2019

    5 star review  Next Gen Hub offers convenient business suites -- such as a board room, complete with wireless internet and the ability to cast to a sleek 70" mounted LCD panel. I've used the boardroom many times to meet with my clients as my personal studio is often too small. The staff there are professional, friendly and very supportive any time I bring clients to meet there. They also offer a sit or stand work area complete with LCD panels to cast to as well, for a more active working environment. What a great setup, and fairly priced for any time I need to meet with my clients to jam for a few hours.

    thumb Sheldon Purkiss
    10/25/2019

    5 star review  Great experience working with the team at Next Gen Hub! They helped us with some policies that needed updating and came through right away! Highly recommend! Always our go to for policies/procedures and bookkeeping services.

    thumb Kurtis David
    7/09/2019

    5 star review  Great experience at Next Gen Hub. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the office was clean, quite and had everything I needed. It's about an hour away from my home-office but well worth the drive. Highly recommended!

    thumb Michelle Slywka
    9/09/2020

    5 star review  I had the pleasure of taking several safety courses taught by Deborah, she was extremely engaging and knowledgeable while teaching WHIMIS and Occupational Health and Safety. The Next Gen Hub is a welcoming and comfortable environment with friendly staff. I would recommend these services to anyone.

    thumb lisa odonnell
    10/22/2019

    5 star review  The Hub is a wonderful and collaborative work environment. I thoroughly enjoy the staff and the other business owners within the facility. I would recommended these suites to anyone who is looking for a dynamic work place.

    thumb Marissa Nazaruk
    10/23/2019

    5 star review  Had a great experience at the Next Gen Hub. Its a great work environment, clean and friendly staff. I Highly recommend their services and office rental space.

    thumb Marissa Nazaruk
    10/01/2019

    5 star review  They provided me with an office space. Very accommodating team and great office to work out of for a very fair cost.

    thumb Susie K
    8/12/2020