5 star review  Great experience at Next Gen Hub. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the office was clean, quite and had everything I needed. It's about an hour away from my home-office but well worth the drive. Highly recommended!

    thumb Michelle Slywka
    September 9, 2020

    5 star review  They provided me with an office space. Very accommodating team and great office to work out of for a very fair cost.

    thumb Susie K
    August 12, 2020

    5 star review  Next Gen Hub offers amazing services with such a friendly staff team. Everything is so clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful! Would definetly recommend Next Gen Hub and all their services such a great environment to be in!

    thumb Jenna Mei
    January 15, 2020

    5 star review  The Next Gen team is always quick to respond and accommodating each time I've dealt with them. I hold photography workshops in their board room and everything I need is right there for me when I arrive from visual equipment to beverages. Thanks for being awesome you guys!

    thumb Vaughn Barry
    October 30, 2019

    5 star review  Professional space and staff members. Will continue to use and recommend Next Gen Hub and all that it has to offer.

    thumb Cody Shadd
    April 4, 2020

    5 star review  Well run and great atmosphere. Deborah is always available when needed.

    thumb Rich Grof
    June 11, 2019

    5 star review  Had a great experience at the Next Gen Hub. Its a great work environment, clean and friendly staff. I Highly recommend their services and office rental space.

    thumb Marissa Nazaruk
    October 1, 2019

    5 star review  Staff go above and beyond to make guests feel welcome. I never have to worry about what my clients will experience when I refer them to Next Gen Hub services for admin support, short-term rentals, safety courses, or coaching. They do a lot and they do it well!

    thumb Catherine May B
    October 4, 2019

    5 star review  Very clean and warm cozy atmosphere, all staff are friendly, helpful and make you feel welcome! Highly recommend!

    thumb Michelle Lemmon
    October 23, 2019