5 star review  I had the pleasure of taking several safety courses taught by Deborah, she was extremely engaging and knowledgeable while teaching WHIMIS and Occupational Health and Safety. The Next Gen Hub is a welcoming and comfortable environment with friendly staff. I would recommend these services to anyone.

thumb lisa odonnell
October 22, 2019

5 star review  Next Gen Hub offers amazing services with such a friendly staff team. Everything is so clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful! Would definetly recommend Next Gen Hub and all their services such a great environment to be in!

thumb Jenna Mei
January 15, 2020

5 star review  As a small business owner I had the pleasure of working with them on our new website design and our new employee contracts. Highly recommend!

thumb Porter Erwin
November 16, 2020

5 star review  Very clean and warm cozy atmosphere, all staff are friendly, helpful and make you feel welcome! Highly recommend!

thumb Michelle Lemmon
October 23, 2019

5 star review  Great work environment! Very friendly staff and team. Highly recommend all Next Gen Hub services.

thumb cassidy borges
April 4, 2020

5 star review  Great experience at Next Gen Hub. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the office was clean, quite and had everything I needed. It's about an hour away from my home-office but well worth the drive. Highly recommended!

thumb Michelle Slywka
September 9, 2020

5 star review  Great experience working with the team at Next Gen Hub! They helped us with some policies that needed updating and came through right away! Highly recommend! Always our go to for policies/procedures and bookkeeping services.

thumb Kurtis David
July 9, 2019

5 star review  Well run and great atmosphere. Deborah is always available when needed.

thumb Rich Grof
June 11, 2019

5 star review  They provided me with an office space. Very accommodating team and great office to work out of for a very fair cost.

thumb Susie K
August 12, 2020