5 star review  Staff go above and beyond to make guests feel welcome. I never have to worry about what my clients will experience when I refer them to Next Gen Hub services for admin support, short-term rentals, safety courses, or coaching. They do a lot and they do it well!

    thumb Catherine May B
    10/04/2019

    5 star review  Professional space and staff members. Will continue to use and recommend Next Gen Hub and all that it has to offer.

    thumb Cody Shadd
    4/04/2020

    5 star review  Very clean and warm cozy atmosphere, all staff are friendly, helpful and make you feel welcome! Highly recommend!

    thumb Michelle Lemmon
    10/23/2019

    5 star review  Next Gen Hub offers convenient business suites -- such as a board room, complete with wireless internet and the ability to cast to a sleek 70" mounted LCD panel. I've used the boardroom many times to meet with my clients as my personal studio is often too small. The staff there are professional, friendly and very supportive any time I bring clients to meet there. They also offer a sit or stand work area complete with LCD panels to cast to as well, for a more active working environment. What a great setup, and fairly priced for any time I need to meet with my clients to jam for a few hours.

    thumb Sheldon Purkiss
    10/25/2019

    5 star review  I had the pleasure of taking several safety courses taught by Deborah, she was extremely engaging and knowledgeable while teaching WHIMIS and Occupational Health and Safety. The Next Gen Hub is a welcoming and comfortable environment with friendly staff. I would recommend these services to anyone.

    thumb lisa odonnell
    10/22/2019

    5 star review  The team at NextGen Hub are very friendly and professional and will help you in anyway that they can. Amazing atmosphere, location and work space. If you are in need of an office space, I would definitely suggest seeking out NextGen Hub!

    thumb Sarah Leatherdale
    4/06/2020

    5 star review  Next Gen Hub offers amazing services with such a friendly staff team. Everything is so clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful! Would definetly recommend Next Gen Hub and all their services such a great environment to be in!

    thumb Jenna Mei
    1/15/2020

    5 star review  As a small business owner I had the pleasure of working with them on our new website design and our new employee contracts. Highly recommend!

    thumb Porter Erwin
    11/16/2020

    5 star review  The Next Gen team is always quick to respond and accommodating each time I've dealt with them. I hold photography workshops in their board room and everything I need is right there for me when I arrive from visual equipment to beverages. Thanks for being awesome you guys!

    thumb Vaughn Barry
    10/30/2019